Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 26, 2005 - 3:11 pm

I'm no longer sick.

Now I am poor.

This week I made an incredible amount of money at work. That's great. Last night was recordbreaking, considering who was playing. That's also great.

However, I just sat down to take a look at my current bills and debts, pre-holiday. This is going to suck.

I think I can make it all work if a)someone can give me $30,000, or b)I can find a way to not pay for food for the next few months, or c)I can start subbing more often. I need to do this anyway, and I'm starting to feel the pinch of financial panic right now.

Also, I need crafty gift ideas, as I'm trying to buy things for as few people as possible. The problem...I'm just not that crafty. Damnit.

Damnit.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!