Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 05, 2006 - 3:31 am

If there's one thing that I think would really help me get through my trying times, it would be the ability to know perfectly well just who could help most in that particular situation. As awesome as all of my friends are, I think we've all had something on our minds that we didn't want to share with someone (or, if you're me, EVERYTHING that bothers you is something that you don't want to tell everyone about) and nothing certain people say will make you feel better, but sometimes there is one person that can say the right thing. If I'm lucky, I know who that person is and I can save myself a shitload of time and trouble, but life would be a lot easier if I always knew what particular person in my life held the magic words to put things clearly for me.

THAT would be an awesome superpower.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!