Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 10, 2002 - 2:43 pm

First off, I'm still sick. Why? Because my mother never loved me, I guess. Damn illnesses. Why can't I just be illin' instead?

Anyhow, I had to go to the library today to do some more research, and I wasn't necessarily against getting out of the house. Spending all day indoors on a particularly gloomy day made me feel all goth (you know, "wrapped in eternal night") and I just couldn't take it.

Also, the stench has yet to go away. In fact, it's getting worse. Not necessarily stronger, but it's begun to spread. Now my entire house smells like feet. Also, Stacey put her industrial strength blueberry muffin candle on the stove, so that the two smells could battle it out (bad idea, Stace!) and now the kitchen smells like rotten blueberries. Thanks to my one and only admirer for leaving me my first note. I'll consider your rotten potatoes idea, but if you knew the layout of my kitchen, you'd see why I'm putting my money on garbage or a dead mouse (or small, dead feet, thanks Thorne).

Anyhow, I feel like ass today, and would like nothing more than to go to sleep. Unfortunately, I have two papers to work on. It would be three, but I'm still waiting on a topic for the third (Why are you the Devil, Prof. Bailey, WHY?!?!). I'm supposed to see a movie w/Tabi later, but I'm not sure I'll be able to swing it. Of course, if I do, there's a chance I can get her to make me some soup...hrm...



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!