Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 24, 2005 - 1:48 pm

Check it out, yo! I'm not dead!

Perhaps a real update is in the pipeline, or perhaps I'm a lying bastard. Either way I'm going to spare you all the hoo-ha on what I've been doing lately and why I've not kept you up to speed. If you're really concerned, you should call me. Jerk.

I did, however, remove myself permanently from Babeshire, as our lease was up. I'm now sharing a villa will Lady Tabitha, the Duchess of Pickle, and Kim Kim the Great and Terrible. Together, we shall dole out the harshness.

Also, I work a lot. Come and visit me. Bastard.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!