Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 16, 2005 - 1:46 pm

My apologies, faithful readers, for the lack of updates. I've been sucked into myspace. This does not, however, mean that I am cheating on you with another blog. It simply means that I've made an attempt to contact other people on the interweb and hold conversations with them, kind of like I do with you, except that they respond, and I kind of know who they are.

For those of you who don't have your calendar in front of you, let me remind you that tomorrow is my birthday. Yes, that means that the Fabulous Fortnight is under way! A slew of birthdays, holidays, and reasons to eat pie is upon us! Also, presents. Although I expect that I will be receiving some, what is more important is that now is the time to give. I've been making a lot of gifts this year, so the process, though time-consuming, has been doubly fun. Last night I decided that I really had no interest in wrapping xmas gifts for my coworkers, so I saved myself absolutely no time by making superawesome xmas cards instead, which will somehow overshadow the fact that the gifts aren't wrapped.

Needless to say, I win.

In other news: I've been listening to a lot of Stevie Wonder lately. And yes, you ARE the sunshine of my life.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!