Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 29, 2005 - 6:54 pm

You might call what I'm in right now, "a rut." You might even say that I'm "stuck in" one. Or you could call it a convenient excuse to break into sobs late one night and spend the next two hours pouring tears and snot onto the shoulder of a friend while they try with minimal success to understand and provide comfort.

What I call it is a fine motivation to drink myself into a good time for this here costume party we're about to have. I have throwing stars hidden in my afro, a trick dagger, and toupee tape to ensure that my bits don't make their debut in front of a room of people with whom I am not having sex. A bottle of whiskey and a dead hooker later, I'm sure I'll be back in the saddle again, at least until tomorrow morning.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!