Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

February 14, 2006 - 4:24 pm

I love holidays. Those of you following along at home must know this by now. Though I no longer go all out like I did in days of yore, I still try to take any day that inspires something different from your average run-of-the-mill behavior and turn it into something fun.

And now, a list of things I will do to celebrate this spectacular Hallmark holiday...

  • Update my diaryland page.
  • Send people emails, particularly those with attached StarWars photoshop phriday valentines courtesy of SomethingAwful.com.
  • Apply for a job or two, while thinking of hearts.
  • Prepare real life (non-intarweb) Star Wars Flashy Foil valentines for my "real life" cohorts.
  • Dancing to "Happy Valentine's Day" by Outkast in my underwear.

In other news: Cameron stopped by to revive his old Vday tradition of bringing me a rose and a valentine every year. Yay Cameron. Moments before I had sent him a very nice Vday message about sending him flowers and how I was too lazy/poor to do it. I think it's almost the same.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!