Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 15, 2005 - 1:22 pm

Meh.

Meh on today!

x2!

It's only 1:30, and it seems like every interaction I've had with other humans has involved mild disappointment. Nothing earth-shattering or anything, mostly just cancelled plans, cancelled sitcoms, etc. I'm generally dissatisfied and experiencing a mild urge to crawl back into bed before something really bad happens. You know those days...

Instead, I'm going to make myself something to eat, and drink enough green tea to drown whatever bug is currently ravaging my system. Then I'll go to work and do the same thing, but substituting booze for food, removing the green tea, and giving my intoxicating concoctions to others, so that they might imbibe while I watch from my lonely little bar area.

Meh.

Either way, methinks I have some TV to watch. Look at me go!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!