Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 17, 2005 - 7:33 pm

Sick.

Sick x3!

I R sick.

I am, however, getting better.

However, it is my second day out of commission, and I'm getting really fucking sick of sitting around. Of course, anyone who has ever encountered a sick Megan knows that the #1 symptom of sickness is a complete and utter lack of energy. Basically, I'm tired of lying around, but too tired to do anything BUT lie around. Not sleepy, just tired. I can't even nap the day away.

I would much rather be at work. I'm pretty sure they're all having a blast without me, riding ponies around the club and making loads of cash.

Here, however, I am all alone because my two roommates are out and about, meeting up with people to go see Harry Potter later. I didn't get a ticket because I was planning on working tonight, and even if I could leave the house, the person so graciously covering my shift on his day off is the one with whom I had planning on seeing the movie on Saturday...and that would just be low.

So instead, I'm alone. And I'm pretty sure they're riding to the theater on ponies.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!