Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 29, 2002 - 3:39 pm

Criminey!

It was about time I started one of these things. Too many faeries floating through my head, it's time I caught a couple and pressed them into some diary pages.

Anyhow, there's nothing really specific that boosted my search for an online diary...I had a dream the other night w/Al Pacino in it...Not "Heat" or "Godfather" Pacinos, either, but a "Scarface" Pacino...hrm...Still, nothing fantastic has inspired me as of late. Art fair was killing this fair city until about a week ago, but I did all of my ranting about that on a temporary blog I started. That being done, I figured the blog was, also.

So that's it, kids. Stay tuned for wackiness and shenanigans, as they occur...



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!