Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 08, 2002 - 9:02 am

There's something in my kitchen that smells like a cross between sour milk and bad feet. It's coming from somewhere near the stove. I thought it was the trash, which did, in fact, smell quite horrid, but I took it out and I could still smell it this morning. I fear that something rancid has dropped between the stove and the counter, and will continue to reek until the day I die.

Last night I couldn't sleep. I was dreaming that I was thinking about everything I heard and analyzing it in my head for syntax. In my head, I thought I couldn't sleep because I was thinking too much, but come to think about it, I was probably sleeping the entire time, just tossing and turning a lot. Either way, I need to finish these linguistics classes with a quickness.

This morning, in the parking structure, this man was talking to his bicycle. Clearly, he needed to go straight into a crazy bucket. This led to a conversation with Mike about the plural and singular forms of "crazy buckets" which lasted the entirety of the elevator ride (which wasn't very long).

Frida comes out today. I'm pretty geeked about it. Of course, I have absolutely no time to see it today or tomorrow, but Tabi said she'd go with me if I went on Sunday. That's my motivation to haul ass this weekend. We'll see how that works out. !Viva el arte!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!