Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 16, 2002 - 7:18 pm

I think today I shall explain my fear of Dave Matthews.

You see, my friend...Dave Matthews is an alien. I'm not sure how to prove this without wasting a lot of time on a photoshop project, but perhaps I will so you, will understand my fear.

Until then, imagine this...Dave Matthews, sans hair, with green skin.

'Nuff said.

In other news: Beck put out a new album. Have you, too, been wondering what the angel-faced cherub has been up to? Well, I'll tell you. He's been possessed by the soul of Gordon Lightfood, and stuck in a recording studio. You do the math. Then take a nap.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!