Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 17, 2002 - 4:08 pm

Yesterday on Jeopardy they had a whole category dedicated to Jean Claude Van Damme. I giggled.

Today is Thursday. Thursday means Chinese food from friendly Chinese people. ENVY ME!

My blood circulation is so poor I need to take fucking iron pills just to GET blood to my fingers...warming it isn't an option. I'm so cold right now I could freeze. I have icicles hanging from my nose, and I'm scared to sniffle cuz it might send ice slivers into my brain, killing me instantly. *turns to see a penguin coming out of the server room* Hrm, maybe it's not just me this time.

On a lighter note, I got an A on my paper about Fuck. I rock.

On a sadder note: Khachik gave us "class groups" today, because he couldn't justify splitting our old groups up, but didn't want us sitting together anymore during class. I sit with a mute, some kids who's okay, and this jackass that I can't stand. You know, that person that has to flaunt his knowledge of things by "assuming" everyone else knows as much, and therefore should have any questions. Fuckin' A, I don't need help in there, but I don't treat the kids that do like their idiots just because they're actually learning this for the first time. This kid's gonna bring out the bitch in me.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!