Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 18, 2002 - 5:22 pm

TGIF mofos!

For some reason, I can never finish the Michigan Daily's (Otherwise known as the L.A. Times crossword) crossword on Fridays. Today was no exception. I R not smrt.

I have an addiction to crossword puzzles that I just can't explain! Every day, I have to do one to relax. Sometimes weekends are an exception. However, if I finish the Daily's too early, I'll go out and buy the NY Times. If I finish that one, I'm feeling pretty smart, so I lay off for a while.

Anyhow, that's my rant for the day. On another note, I was all geeked for Punch Drunk Love tonight, however, it's not opening here for yet another week. How gay. Yes, gay. Not "homosexual"...just gay. Get over it *points finger at "them"*



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!