Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 20, 2002 - 6:40 pm

Fuckin' A! I just wrote about my weekend, then some computer glitch took that all away. Well, I'll recap all brief-like:

1 - Got to take full advantage of my gym yesterday, what a relaxing morning.

2 - Had girl fun with Mexican food, alcohol, Michael J. Fox and dancing. Those involved = Stacey, Martel, Tabi.

3 - This morning meant the best omlette I've had in a long time. Now I'm all about studying.

So, that's it. I need to switch gears or else I'm going to burst into flames...I think a drive home should help. My fingers are freezing, and the office is all scary on weekends.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!