Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 22, 2004 - 4:23 pm

Tired. Blech.

I'm always fucking tired.

I thought it was bad before...fuck that. I'd give both my tits to go back to my summer sleeping schedule.

I'm TRYING to get 5 hours a night. It's not working very well. This creates problems during my early morning commute, when I'm driving down the highway at 70 mph but my eyes won't focus.

Enough bitching. Well, one more thing.

I had a girl yesterday try to tell me that Hitler was a communist. Not like she had this fucked up philosophical argument that somehow turned Nazi ideology on its head to somehow connect with Marxism. No. According to her personal history book, Hitler "came to power as a Nazi, but then once he was powerful he like switched to communism or something."

Ow.

I swear I didn't teach her that. I DO hope I untaught her.

OK, so now I'm done bitching for real.

In other news, I bought Stacey's present today, and if she doesn't like it I'm going to keep it. So damnit, she'd better like it so she can keep it and I can borrow it.

Giving just isn't much fun if there isn't a selfish motive, right?

Random: my earphones are going to shit. Only one side is working. WTF, mate?

Halloween is coming. Soon child, soon. Stacey and I are going on a recon mission to the storage unit to see what we need for decoration this year, and I'm sure we'll be all decked out before the 1st of Oc-to-ber comes around. Of course, we will be having a costume party this year, but instead of hosting it on the usual Halloween night, we're going to do it the night before for old people reasons (We both have to get up ass-early on Nov. 1st). So write it down on your planners, kidds. There will be shenanigans.

Oh, and speaking of parties, the Stacey/Tabi/Adrienne/Brendan collective birthday party is this Saturday. DO join us!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!