Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 15, 2002 - 11:38 pm

To begin the account of my wonderful 3-day vacation, I will share a quote from the 4 hour, early-morning, coffee-infused, mofack of a carride into BFE (also known as Canada).
"Contrary to popular belief, modern Canada DOES, in fact, have it's own original language. Of course, this is not well known because it consists of only one word, 'eh', which, roughly translated, means 'fuck you, stupid American.'"

I am SUCH an asshole.

I have so many thoughts and experiences to share, but I also have so much work to do before I can go to bed tonight, and midnight swiftly approaches.

To come...How we stalked an elderly couple, proof that Canada is the nicest, most polite country in the world, and barhopping shenanigans.

Of course, the quality of my storytelling will depend on whether or not I bring our photographic evidence into play. Without it, my tales suffer...we'll see...we'll see...



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!