Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 06, 2004 - 6:30 pm

So to everyone who saw me slide into Jayce and Adria's wedding minutes before the beautiful bride made her way down the aisle, and know how hard I worked to get there on time-all was not in vain. The certification tests that I rushed through were passed with flying colors, and so I will never have to pay for them/take them again.

This makes me happy.

...and so my objectives for this evening are as follows: I plan to spend time with friends, eat a good meal, see a movie, and perhaps even drink myself into giggles and song. I intend to fall asleep happy and wake up hangover-free tomorrow morning sometime before 3pm. Perhaps I'll even find time to cuddle with my cat-who knows. One thing's for certain: I'll be drunk dailing alls y'all tonight!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!