Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 16, 2002 - 9:40 am

It's been a long weekend.

Friday night I enjoyed a whole lotta megan time. Jim did his usual and by forgetting we had plans until, say, 8am, kinda ruined my Friday night "being social" idea. However, we'll not hold it against the boy, since I was REALLY not into leaving the house. I rented some movies and video games, and was kinda hoping my phone wouldn't right.

Saturday I had Tabi, Martel, and a few bottles of champagne over to make The Lord's supply of Christmas sweets. It was good times. Our rock candy was a debacle, but the chocolates turned out well. Right now my kitchen is TEEMING with things that make pants cry.

Last night, after a grueling 5 hour study session, I attended the Outrage Christmas party w/Haney. Good times. Hell, that was an understatement, it was GREAT TIMES! I could easily write a fuck of a lot about it, but I won't, because I should finish this soon. Anyhow, a lot of laughter was to be had, and some drunkenness, too (not me, you see, I'm Responsible Driver Buddy...and still underage). The gift exchange was tons-o-fun (Haney got stuck w/Santa Clause toilet paper, and my Jesus action figure was stolen by no other than Matt T!) and we succeeded the whole fiasco w/ a trip to Quality 16 to watch Happy Potter and probably piss over everyone else in the theater. End result was much merriment, to be continued on Tuesday.

As for today, I have work work and more work. I have two exams, and as a result of last night's shenanigans, I need to study HARD before they start. When it's all over, I need to study for tomorrow's last exam. Yay me. Back to all that, I guess.

Later that day: I found heaven inside a cookie. This makes we wonder if I'll get this "studying" business done...I mean, if you can make more of a good thing, shouldn't you?



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!