Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 23, 2003 - 12:54 pm

Yesterday after the workshops, I went home to watch a movie that, as it turns out, wasn't even on. Amy and I went for coffee at Denny's, and I ran into someone I'd been thinking about lately, but haven't seen for months.

Amy says she's never "really dated" but then when I define dating, and say "You mean, you've never done that?" she always has, but says that's not what she thought dating was...but I still haven't figured out what it IS she thinks everyone else is doing that she isn't. To tell you the truth, I don't think she does, either. She's a strange girl.

I'm going to the gym today. You can't stop me.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!