Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 30, 2004 - 3:08 pm

My poor sister. It's seems she's second only to Martel in the "strange sickness shit" category. She's had to go through chemotherapy, spinal taps, etc. to deal with the myriad illnesses that have graced her corpus. Now she's laid up with a fine case of pleurisy.

My sister's so small and fierce and doesn't take care of herself half as well as she takes care of others. I want to go over there and sit with her and make sure her kids keep out of trouble so she'll get better ASAP.

Of course, admitting that she needs help is not part of regular Krissy protocol. I offer, nonetheless, but of course the only time she really needs me is the only time I can't blow off work. Stupid bills.

Anyway, the sooner this workweek ends, the sooner I can go do a happy dance, so I best get back to work if I know what's good for me, see?



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!