Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 26, 2002 - 9:22 am

Sometimes I wish I could take my immune system out back and work it over a bit, show it some real pain.

THIS IS BULLSHIT!

I was sick a few weeks ago! The way the rules go, I don't have to be sick again for at least two months, unless I do something specific to catch a cold (like licking Jim's noisemaker on Sean Connery day...he warned me!). The fact is, I'd been taking care of myself. I'd even tried to keep my distance (as much as possible) from those who are sick. My symptoms are clearly the bastard child of my roommate's, so I blame her.

For the first time in months I actually considered taking a sick day adn just staying in bed this morning. Hell, if I didn't have a quiz in my fucking 308 class today, and registration later in the afternoon, I would have.

This morning, I woke up with a headache that felt like a 4 ton weight in the sinus above my left eye. I stumbled into the bathroom and grabbed a tissue in an effort to clear some breathing passages. I looked down to see what was weighing down my tissue and there they were-fucking Nazis! Damnit! Fucking Nazis are running around in my head fuckin' everything up! I'm gonna kill those bitches!

OR-I'll curl up on the floor in the office and take a nap.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!