Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 10, 2004 - 10:52 pm

What a fucked up couple of days.

Well, let's take a moment and pretend that the time between my last post and now didn't really happen, and that I do, in fact, have my shit together.

I took my MTTCs today. They weren't as easy as I was hoping, and I was seated next to some crankey lady with BO both times. On the bright side, Stacey met me at the B'Evans inbetween for an arterific breakfast, and I made it out of the second one just time time to make it to Jayce and Adria's wedding before they walked down the aisle.

Lemme tell you, no matter how fucked up this week was, today made it worth it. Not only was the wedding beautiful, but Jayce...well, I'm just happy as hell for him.

Anyhow, I've been thinking of a lot of things lately, some of which are easier to come to terms with than others. I'm happy to report that I realized quite suddenly that, unbeknownst to my conscious mind, I had forgiven someone, while at the same time I'm grappling with my complete inability to control other emotions that I feel will be damaging to my happiness in the long run.

These things, they go away. Right?

In other news, Johnny Depp is my boyfriend...even when his hair's all stupid and he's wearing a torn and crusty bathrobe.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!