Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 25, 2004 - 7:12 pm

It's been one fuckuva week, so I'm gonna see if it's possible to make this entry short. Here goes:

I started student teaching. The hours suck, the people rock, and all in all I think this is going to work out quite well. However, I do not know how I'm going to keep up with work once I start getting more involved, considering how exhausted I am now (when I don't yet have papers to grade).

So long story short: My CT rocks, the drive is long and arduous, but gives me a chance to listen to lectures on mp3, and the kids seem pretty a'ight. I'm not quite as freaked out as I was 2 weeks ago, but I am worried that I'm going to burn out as far as work goes, OR go crazy.

Whatever, d00d.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!