Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 21, 2004 - 7:15 pm

My life rocks.

Not only is tuition going up a good $300-$400, but somehow taking my car in for an oil change yeilded the news that I have an oil leak that'll cost somewhere around $500 or so to repair.

Ha HA! I RULE!

In other news: The Exorcist prequel sucked so incredibly bad that it created much laughter. Also on the laughter list-Ali G.

So I'm currently in the ERC trying to do that work thing that will someday help me make my way out of debt before the next millenium. Jim is making funny faces and talking to himself in the seat across from me (it seems he has recently lost quite a bit of work, and we all know how that is), and a Stephen Hawking lookalike is sitting behind us. He's so damned cool.

My sister taught me how to hem pants today. It seems I'll spend my spare time for the next week sewing my little heart out to compensate for the fact that my legs are about 4 inches shorter than the "average" girl with an ass my size. So it goes.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!