Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 01, 2002 - 3:44 pm

*waves cape* WHO's superproductive today?

Why, it's me, of course!

After a hearty lunch today, I came into the office to find papers strewn all over, covered in post-it notes (my boss' way of asking me to do things). After initial slacking, I somehow organized the mess, completed the tasks, and am well on my way into the other feats of the day. I'm full of so much energy I could just shit a big lightning bolt right now!

Don't hold your breath on that, kids.

Anyhow, this superweek has been kicking my ass left/right/and upside down since saturday happened. I've got so much shit to do for work and school that completing all of my personal business is going to necessitate either a)going insane, b)suffering sleep, or c)RULING over time and space, somehow finding a wormhole into the land of DONE.

Anyhow, yesterday I was handed one of those orders that ended with..."I don't care how you do it, just do it." (this phrase often follow my informing him that what he is asking is either a)too much effort to be worth it, or b)impossible) So, since said task ISN'T impossible, I'm gonna go hop to it. Fuck it, tedious, time-consuming wastes of money like this help my paycheck, right?



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!