Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 02, 2002 - 6:04 pm

I have this weird pain in my finger, almost like a bruise under the skin. Maybe it's cancer.

That's my mood today. On top of trying to fit a million things into the mere 24 hours each day provides, I had two of my three professors drop shit last minute-like because hey, theirs is the only class I take, right?

So yeah, I'm in a bad mood. This wake up, go to work/class, go home, do homework, get 6 hrs of sleep shit is getting FUCKING monotonous. Fuckin' a, I'd be busy enough right now just with school and work, but with this costume business, and my trips to the gym (not to mention taking half the day to fix my brakes Saturday), I feel like I don't have time to breathe.

You know...*deep breath*...it's not that bad, really...It's just that my calendar's so full today that it really threw me off to have an extra paper, not to mention more group fucking homework (Fuckin' A, Khachik, LEARN ENGLISH!), my head exploded for a minute. I'm sorry. I didn't mean to yell. Forgive me? Please?

One way or another, if I want to get out of here on time tonight, I need to stop typing and get my ass a'workin!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!