Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 03, 2002 - 3:12 pm

My day has been a varitable roller coaster of moods. Gleeful, bummed, you name it.

To touch on my BAD mood thingies, we'll go ahead and reiterate that my math GSI IS the Devil. I hate him and would be much more comfortable with the world if I knew he were not allowed to teach young, impressionable undergrads "facts" that are not only fallacious, but will be later contradicted by his own meandering mumblings. Learn English, ASS! Oh yeah, and my one reason for getting through that class without digging my eyes out of my skull with a pencil, my group, is being split up. He decided that he was going to change the groups after each exam so we'd get to know each other (note: The original groups were formed so that we could meet outside of class with ease, we were grouped according to the location of our Ann Arbor addresses. These new groups are arbitrarily thrown together for randomness' sake).

So yeah, I hate him.

On a lighter note, I had lunch with Long and Haney, always good times. I laughed lots and reveled in seeing friends. Also, on my way back to work today I passed that cute boy again. One of these days I'll find an excuse to breach the gap, stop him and and him (a) if he has a girlfriend, (b)if I can be his girlfriend, (c) what his name is. *heart-shaped eyes*

LOOK AT ME GO!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!