Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 18, 2002 - 2:43 pm

Good things that happened today: First, I took that 305 quiz I was stressing about, and it wasn't as bad as I'd anticipated. Rock. Second, on my way to said class, I walked past Cuteboy from my mythology class last winter. Of course, my social inadequacies played into this, as I greeted his "hey, how are you" with a smile and a wave, or something equally oblivious. Still, I always try to take it as a good omen when I run into people that I don't hate.

Also on my list of good things, this morning, by the time I woke up, Haney was safe and sound in Michigan. Not only that, but he came to work with me this morning, which made my commute much better than it has been lately. When I left my house this morning, the sky was pure DOOM, and shortly thereafter, it started to rain. For these reasons, I'm very glad Haney was around.

Every now and then I'll check my the visitors to my page, and there are some people that seem to read it almost every day. I wish I knew who you were, people! So, I'm reminding you all about my beautiful guestbook, which I am entreating you to sign, be you friend or foe, so that I know who's readig this (curiosity DID, in fact, kill the cat).

Anyhow, back to that work business. I got so little done yesterday that I really need to make up for it today. We're having a big meeting in a little over two hours, so I'd best be getting to work.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!