Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 11, 2002 - 4:24 pm

My math GSI is the devil! The devil, I say! Not only does he has a bass-ackwards way of keeping grades, and his people and english skills are SHIT, but he's just THE DEVIL! I SAW THEM! I saw his cloven hooves and his little horns!

To make a long story short, my math GSI proved, today, to be not ONLY incompetent, but the devil when we got a glimpse of his grading scale. Ex. we got back quizzes today. Of the four people in my group, three of us had perfect scores. Two of us got "VERY GOOD" across the top, the other, a check, though no marks to show any reason for this discrepancy. The fourth of us had one wrong, so he asked later what his grade was. He was told "There are no points, just my grade, you are...below average student." The devil, I say. I wished him a "happy planing day" and promptly left the classroom to call my array of hitmen.

So, boys and girls, let's take another look at the list of people who make up "the devil"'s many forms, shall we? They are (in no particular order): The organizers of art fair, Comcast, my math GSI, Brent (my nazi boss from Villa), the designer of the Aztec SUV, UofM parking, Saab, and last but not least, Earthlink.

If you see any of these people or corporations on the street, kick them in the sweets before they pass, comprenden?

That's enough from me. I'm heading out to Jim's for a Planing Day celebration of sorts after work, so I should get shit done,with a quickness.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!