Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 12, 2002 - 3:40 pm

Wow. It's Tuesday and yet things are looking up. Tuesday, or all vile days for things to suck, has been a relatively lowkey and even fortunate day today.

Today's been so low-stress at the office I could make sweet love to this place. I got something big done this morning so I took a bit to check my email (direly needed).

Anyhow, on my lists of good day things I have the following to declare:
(1) Ran into Lauren on my way to class
(2) Got into work SUPER early meaning I can leave just as early
(3) Found that damned Pliny book in the UGLi today, so I didn't have to visit it's evil overlord, the Grad library, for other volumes
(4) My sister called today, we're gonna have a girly sleepover time on Friday. Woohoo! and
(5) I'm not SICK anymore!

Go me!

Thorne tried to test my knowledge of early 90's grunge rock bands. Little did he know just HOW BIG a nerd I TRULY am! Puny mortal!

Anyhow, I'm gonna get back to being productive. Watch out!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!