Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 08, 2002 - 4:53 pm

I like Tuesdays. The fact that there is usually no one else in the office usually inspires me to take some work up to Espresso Royale and camp out on one of their really comfy couches.

Today I intended to do just that, but they were all full, so I went to Cafe Ambrosia, where their couches are less plentiful, and also less comfy, but the staff is just as nice. Thier tea could use a good dose of good, too...it didn't smell so hot. However, their muffins rock. Yay muffins. Anyhow, I almost fell asleep trying to work, but luckily for me, the girl on the couch next to me had the BLACK PLAGUE and couldn't stop coughing in my general direction. So, if I complain that I'm sick in the next week, we know who's top on my hit list.

Anyhow, I'm gonna go check out Espresso Royale again, mayhaps all the studenty types that filled it earlier will have gone home by now...

Later that day...I've discovered a way to hold a pen in my right hand without hindering my typing ability, this new way to switch from writing to typing without putting down my pen will REVOLUTIONIZE my scholastic life! You could not POSSIBLY understand how excited I am about this. At least, for your sake, I hope not...



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!