Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 07, 2002 - 2:43 pm

I'd like to dedicate this entry to Mike Haney, who is, today, celebrating the 28th anniversary of the day this world was enriched with his presence. Yay Haney!

I, on the other hand, have a math exam in a few hours, and review before that. *thumbs down* but afterwards I will help Haney celebrate. You should, too!

I'd write more, but....no.

Later that day: Took my math exam after a lengthy review with Wicker and Co....Let's just say that I gave that test the old in and out, the long and hard...yeah, I fucked it. When it was all over, that exam said "Fuckin' A, my ass hurts, what happened?"...Yeah, that's MY work, baby!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!