Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

December 25, 2002 - 9:12 am

Shenanigans went well last night. Food was great, nothing turned out wrong. Nobody cancelled at the last minute, and presents were good times.

Some of the highlights: Mike got the Back to the Future DVD set (completely with a cool keychain!), Long enjoyed his Gentleman's Handbook, and I got the ultimate gift, a gift certificate for a new cell phone! That PIECE I'm toting around now is gettin' its ass REPLACED come Thursday.

Also on the schedule: CQ (good movie), Scattergories, and Kingdom Hearts.

To secure my belief in Christmas Eve being a special night of the year, it began to snow late in the night, and it snowed hard. Not bad enough to fuck up the roads that bad, but enough that I have myself a white Christmas this morning. Thanks nature!

Today is a day for family. Of course, first, I have to clean this place. But once that's taken care of, I'm heading to my sister's house for food, fun and nephews! This is pretty much the family day I look forward to all year, because it is never cancelled, and everyone makes it there on time. We all end up in good moods and there are PRESENTS!

Later tonight I'm meeting up w/Jim and Co. for hullabaloo. ???Question marks abound, as I'm not completely sure what this part of my evening will include.

Merry Christmas and all that!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!