Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 29, 2002 - 3:34 pm

Not since the likes of Sean Connery Day has my apartment seen so much action as it did last night.

Tabi's party went on without a hitch. I woke up this morning and stumbled through my living room...it was so much messier than I remembered...I kicked my way through baloons to my coffee table (which was covered in bottles and can), and looked thought the glass, expecting to see a metal-mouthed Anthony Michael Hall. It was like the morning after from Sixteen candles. However, it didn't take long to return my apartment to its former state. My population limits kept the gross alcohol level below that which normal ends in random pukestains and broken lamps, so all was good.

I had a million things to write about the evening when I woke up. Of course, they all came to me in the shower (although I had neither my shower NOR my thinkin' cap on). Now, they elude me.

So anyhow, party at ground zero, goo times, makes me wish I had those things more often. Of course, although I'm sure I could convince at least 15 people to gather at my house to watch Boondock Saints VERY often...the question is, could I afford it?



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!