Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

September 28, 2002 - 12:20 pm

Today is Tabi's party! I got up early and cleaned the house up all nice. I opened the windows and lit candles and it smells all happy in here right now. Yay for good weekend days.

This morning I woke up early cuz I had a bad dream. The stupid part is, it wasn't a scary dream, but more of an angry dream, so I woke up all upset and pissed off, and I had to pee, so I couldn't get back to sleep. Luckily, Stacey Jane was about, so I had company in my early morning shenanigans.

Not sure just how much there is to write about. I'm kinda beat, but feel good. (somehow, cleaning my house almost always puts me in a good mood, given the weather is nice, too.) Methinks I have time for a bath before I get started on this party business. Look at me go!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!