Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

March 05, 2004 - 2:20 pm

Okay, technology's way of reinforcing my reluctance to take the time to update is DELETING my first two long-winded efforts of finally noting what in the fuck I'm been up to lately. So I'll recap:

I've been really busy, I have a job interview with CTY, and my sister is using Mel Gibson movies in an attempt to Jesusify me. That's about all there is to that.

In other news, Bob Dylan is the Man.

Oh, and I'm enjoying the shit out of this weather! I know it's going to be thirty degrees colder and snowy tomorrow, but I just don't care. I'm wearing a skirt for the first time since god knows when and I'm chipper!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!