Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 03, 2003 - 6:44 am

And here we are at the end of one of my most anti-climactic weekends ever. Yes, ever. Well, maybe not...since high school?

Note: High Fidelity has some of the best deleted scenes I've ever seen.

A power outage, an illness, and sleep deprivation basically deprived me of any fun I would have hoped to have on Friday. Saturday was...well, I cleaned the house. Oh, and I watched some movies. And...Yeah.

And now? Homework.

I must, however, note that I was able to get up early enough, on both days, to sit for an hour and a half, watching cartoons and eating cereal out of a mug. Another weekend worth having, I say.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!