Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 06, 2003 - 11:45 pm

A brief list of things I enjoy:

  • When Ruben is in a good mood and brings me lots and lots of hot chocolate with whipped cream whilst I study, with a glass of water (sprinkled with love) to prevent a sugar headache

  • When I sit on the edge of the chair and my cat comes up behind me to occupy the other half, and his little feet kick me in the butt when he stretches

  • Letting my fingers enjoy the newness of my hair after getting it cut, as if an inch and a half make such a serious difference

In other news: I'm sleepy. I think it's bedtime for you-know-who.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!