Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 03, 2003 - 12:40 pm

Today has been a good day.

But before I begin, I'd like to note that the "Mac's" at Stadium and Packard is now selling "pumpkin spice" cappuccino. Be careful.

Oh yeah, and this weekend? Yeah, I'm getting my Halloween costume. Jealous!?!??!!!11!

Anyhow, today has been a day of goodness. Most of the happenings have been no where NEAR spectacular, but nonetheless, no bad, either.

However, OtherMegan came to visit! It was warmth and goodness and the best way to spend a Friday morning at work, and it really kicked me into full gear as far as productivity goes.

It's the little things, I tell ya, little things.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!