Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 25, 2003 - 12:34 pm

I have had to say goodbye to a recockulous number of people this summer. Recockulous. What's even more ridicurus is that I didn't even get to officially say goodbye to some of them.

So Annie, Scott, Brad, Ryan, Othermegan, Greg and many others...I hope all is well and that you enjoy your new digs, yo. *sniff*

In other news, Brad and I rocked the shuffleboard as team "Bullitt" last night. We won three games in a row (out of three, peasant!), and by quite a margin, might I add. Next time, we play for sweet, sweet cheddah.

Oh yeah, and I leave for DC tomorrow morning, so don't expect a shitpile of updates. My very first business trip! I feel so fucking grown up.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!