Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 15, 2004 - 6:32 pm

I am busy. Again.

Still, it's too early to start holing up in my room with all of my various projects and cancel all of my plans. So instead of playing it safe, I'm going to keep up with every plan I've made so far, do my homework, and hope this whole "no sleep thing" doesn't kill me before I catch up with everything.

So, yeah. No NEW fun for a while, at least not until I've finished a few of these necessary things for that whole "career" business. I say three weeks. Tops. Or more. Whatever. See you in May.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!