Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

January 23, 2003 - 6:15 pm

...Fingertips...

Matt and Jim, after thoroughly destroying the doors in their apartment, decided they needed more weapons. After a trip to Kim's, they met with me for chinese food and the coffee that followed. This was good.

My sister's having her uterus removed next week. I don't have time to visit her, but my brain wouldn't understand if I didn't, though I'm sure she would. What does this mean? It means my free time before then has become even more scarce as I must work ahead to free up the evening.

Random: God bless the rock opera!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!