Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 02, 2005 - 12:57 pm

*Update from last entry: I'm doing much better.

In other news, my Memorial Day shenanigans were fun to the nth degree. I was seated for a majority of it right between Shelly and Susan's daughter, Jessie. They are both a laugh and a half, bringing the laughter directly surrounding me to a full three laughs. However, the only joke told that I actually remember are...

1)"What's Snoop Dogg's favorite fruit?"
"Pe-yach!"

2)"What does Snoop Dogg use to clean his bathroom?"
"Ble-yach!"

and 3) A horse walks into a bar. The bartender says, "Hey, why the long face." The horse says, "I have AIDS."

In other news, I went to see Crash with Tabi last night. Ow, my heart. Official review: Good times. Just...brace yourself for some harshness in a few places, a couple of redemption narratives, etc.

That being said, I'm going to make an effort to get out of the house much earlier than usual today. G'day, chums!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!