Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

June 06, 2005 - 1:09 pm

It seems like someone has taken a little peek into my bitter, black heart, found everything I'm sensitive about lately, and has been sprinkling my days with poignant situations that stomp on my sensibilities, my temper, and my self-assurance that I'll figure it all out in time.

Damnit.

OR I'm just being oversensitive to my stresses. One way or another, there are things I need to work on, ASAP.

In other news, Kim is my savior in all this. She has done some similar peeking into my heart and has seen what will make me feel better: Shopping for "babing suits," making a coney pizza, and playing video games before I go to work. I'm way excited. I've been burning CDs all morning in celebration.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!