Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

May 31, 2005 - 11:44 am

Jeebus, life is unfair sometimes.

Here's where I'm going to be really, really vague, and you're just going to assume that I don't want to talk about it anymore, capice?

So I found myself in a situation the other night when I was tempted to do something I've wanted to do for months, then outright pleaded with to do said thing, multiple times. Each time I was good and handled it with grace, keeping my ethics in line beautifully.

One of those stupid situations where being good is giving everyone involved immediate misery, though not as much misery overall as being bad would eventually cause. End result = incredible frustration, perhaps a little sadness. I will recovering quickly, though.

Grrrrrr...



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!