Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

August 01, 2002 - 2:55 pm

My hair isn't purple enough.

Last week, I went in for my semiannual haircut, and decided it was time to do something about my four inches of roots. OR, Cookie refused to cut my hair without a preceeding dyejob. 5 hours later, I had neat red/purple hair that was way swell. But now, alas, the purple is fading out, and I have magenta hair. *sadness* Methinks a trip to the Cat's Meow for purpley goodness is quite necessary.

Shameless Plug: Cookie's salon, the Above Ground Hair Studio, is on State St next to Stuccis (upstairs). She makes goodness on my head when I let her cut my hair. Be cool like me and go to her salon!

Odd Megan Fact: In high school, I lived in a two-bedroom apartment with 7 other people. Cozy!

Tomorrow is Friday. Fridays are always good days. Yay Fridays.

After work Tabi and I are going to get sushi and see a movie. ENVY ME!!!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!