Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

July 31, 2002 - 11:45 am

So, was last night any fun? Of course not. I tried to convince myself I'd do something with my evening, but my leaving in the middle of the day meant I had to take home a few mindless tasks to finish. As a result, I went to rent a few movies...can you see where this went? CLEARLY I sat home watching TV all night, and didn't talk to a single soul.

<--- I R Loser

And now for something completely different: I want to learn how to scat. Wouldn't that be cool? The subject came up the other day, and I gave it my best, but I'm lacking something in the SOUL department or something. I need to work on that.

A word not often used: Creamery. Ex. Today, I walked by a creamery, and there was ice cream spilled in the window display.

Another thought: Peden's moving to Ypsi soon with gf and little one in tow. How FUN!?! *does a jig*

Later that day...: Tonight Lauren and Karen are coming into town. Nothing spells lovin' like a couple of lesbians and bad coffee!



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!