Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

April 01, 2003 - 2:43 pm

Things I considered doing/saying today:


  • Toilet papering Mike Haney (not his house, just him)

  • saran-wrapping the entrance to the cubicle across from our office, and filling it with styrofoam peanuts

  • Stealing Stacey's car from her work, cleaning it, and parking it somewhere else (nearby, to avoid car theft drama)

  • "Grandma...I'm gay."

  • "Dad...I'm straight."

  • "Hey Bill, yeah, our server went down. We lost EVERYTHING."

  • various acts of vandalism against the corpus of Stacey Patocki

I'm a laugh riot, I tell you.

So today my little brother turns 17 years old. Happy birthday, James.

Of course, I seen him in about two years. I'm sure he's taller than me now, dating girls and/or in jail. Hrm....

On that happy, happy note...LIBERATION! I turned in that damned paper today. Now just one more left (not to mention a shitload of reading and various other tasks) on my checklist o' things to do before I'm free(ish)!

Congratulations to Brad for having the best screenname THIS WEEK! Woot! *confetti, etc*

Got a damned history film to watch tonight for class. I seriously despise these late nights. Somehow, coming home at 7 to eat dinner, THEN going back out to do homework somehow doesn't get to me, but just not seeing my home for 14 hours or so is fucking reCOCKulous.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!