Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

October 11, 2002 - 3:26 pm

Whew, what a nice day. The weather outside REIGNS. What a wonderful fall day. If only Michigan were like this for more than 10 minutes of every year.

So yeah, today is definitely going along much better than yesterday or the day before. Haney and I came in early so that I could get a headstart on my evening (ie. meet Tabi and Karen BEFORE 10pm) which meant the opportunity for a leisurely trip to work and BREAKFAST at Bruegger's. Good times. Also, Tabi did a little slywork to get a late lunch so she could join me after class. Yay her.

Man, I've been jonesing for Junior Mints like NOBODY's business. I should FEED said hunger.

Anyhow, I get to leave work way early to hang w/Kim, then after my trip to the gym (which I need BADLY) I get to go salad barring with Tabi and Karen. Good times. To end the night: to the movies. Yay me!

Do you envy? More importantly, do you envy ME!?!? You should.



has-beens...up-and-comers

autographs

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!